Thanks to our supporter: The Lubrizol Corporation Painesville Plant

Figure 1
Graham von Carlowitz - Mentor H.S. 2013

If my high school didn't have a LEAF Advisor, too many students would miss out on easily accessible aid.


printer friendly

Executive Board
John Quinn
Quinn Advisory Management

Vice President
William Kraus
Lakeland Community College

Maggie Donnelly
Jergens, Inc.
Trista Linden-Warren
Geauga County Educational Service Center

Board Members
Judge Mark Bartolotta
Lake County Probate Court

Morris Beverage, III
Wernick Wealth Management Group

Jennifer Chauby
Eastlake North High School

Ray DelaMotte
Brandstetter Carroll, Inc.

Lori DiNallo
City of Painesville

Matt Galemmo
Geauga County Educational Service Center

Craig Ghidotti
Lake Health Systems

Dr. Michael Hanlon Jr.
Chardon Local Schools

Taylir Linden, Esq.
Lake County Prosecutorís Office

Robert Malinowski

David Merkel
JP Morgan Chase Bank

Dr. Anthony Podojil
Alliance for High Quality Education

Mary Jane Sanders
Lubrizol Corporation

Theresa Searles
Kinetico Incorporated

Board Member Login:

Sign up for a Personal Identificaton Number for the FAFSA. A PIN is used by the student and a parent to electronically s...